If you no longer need or want your eRegistry Alberta account, you can easily delete it.
Once you've logged into your account, click Payment & Account in the menu on the left side of your Customer Dashboard.
On the Account Settings page, click the Account actions button to the right of the page title.
When you click the button, a link will appear to Delete account. Click this link.
A pop-up screen will ask if you're sure you want to delete your account. If you are, type your email address in the box to confirm it, and click Delete my account.